Meet our management team

The management team at Tribia are dedicated experts who are passionate about delivering the best. It is the individual employees who create value for our customers and make the big difference. To help them maintain high standards we give them plenty of headroom and maintain ease of communications between employees and their line managers.

Svin├©, Steinar

Steinar Svinø

CEO

I am responsible for the strategy, the leadership and the operations of Tribia. With this role, I also have the responsibility of challenging and planning, and not least inspiring and ensuring our culture.

steinar.svino@tribia.com / +47 952 92 174

Vognild, Anne

Anne Vognild

CFO

As Head of finance and administration, I am responsible for the budget and the following up as well as for reporting to our owners and investors.

anne.vognild@tribia.com / +47 982 47 166

Antonsen Bredal, Camilla

Camilla Bredal Antonsen

Head of HR

Focusing on the employees, I have the responsibility of the entire HR area, both strategically and operationally. This implies all activities connected to planning, hiring and development of employees in Tribia in both Norway and Sweden.

camilla.antonsen@tribia.com / +47 952 92 172

Jonson, Geir

Geir Johnson
CIO

Since 2012, I have had the responsibility of the IT department in Tribia. Together with my skilled colleagues, my focus as CIO is to offer the safest solutions and the best customer experiences in the use of the Tribia solutions and services.

geir.johnson@tribia.com / +47 90 20 60 26

Wittusen, Kim

Kim Wittusen

Country Manager Norway

I have the commercial responsibility for the Norwegian market. I am responsible for sales, consulting and marketing. We listen to our customer`s needs, configure together and provide the training they need to ensure successful use.

kim.wittusen@tribia.com / +47 982 47 179

Nirvin, Fredrik

Fredrik Nirvin

Country Manager Sweden

I have the commercial responsibility for the Swedish market. I am responsible for sales, delivery and strategic development in Sweden. Also, I am charge of the Swedish organisation when it comes to company culture, operations and results.

fredrik.nirvin@tribia.com / +46 70534 80 80

Marthinsen, Tore-web

Tore I. Marthinsen

CPO

Together with skilled employees
I present and am responsible for strategy and content in our solutions that will help our customers
to work smarter.

tore.marthinsen@tribia.com / +47 404 14 300 

Frimannsson, Asgeir-web

Asgeir Frimannsson

CTO

I am responsible together with a wonderfully competent and creative group of people to develop, research, prototype and design our software solutions.

asgeir.frimannsson@tribia.com / +47 413 65 966